Shirt Pocket Discussions  
    Home netTunes launchTunes SuperDuper! Buy Now Support Discussions About Shirt Pocket    

Go Back   Shirt Pocket Discussions > SuperDuper! > General

Reply
 
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-17-2008, 11:54 PM
gianfri gianfri is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 8
Buffalo LinkStation Pro Duo not detected

I just got this Buffalo NAS, connected to the AEBS through Ethernet, set it up in RAID0 mode. I can connect to the NAS through the finder by using SMB://192.168.2.9. The unit is then mounted on the finder with the label 192.168.2.9.

I then start SD! and try to create a sparse image and save it on the NAS unit but the unit does not appear on the SD! list of target in the WHERE list.

How can I have SD! detect this unit?

Thank you,

Gianfranco
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-18-2008, 12:27 AM
dnanian's Avatar
dnanian dnanian is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Weston, MA
Posts: 14,837
Send a message via AIM to dnanian
You need to expand that standard "save" dialog with the arrow next to the pop-up.
__________________
--Dave Nanian
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
start SuperDuper! when back-up drive detected? JimKirk General 4 01-05-2006 09:04 AM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:49 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.